Over the 4 day Easter period 372 rounds were played in the Easter Challenge (a player’s best 2 aggregate rounds converted to stableford points) with a prize pool of $650.

The winners are

1st Prize $150  Mark Hynes
2nd Prize $100 Kane Smith
 3rd Prize  $75 Jason Marion
1st Prize $150  Susan Sauer
 2nd Prize $100 Zadie Williams
 3rd Prize  $75  Di Carlos

These prizes will be credited to your Proshop account or you may choose to ask the Proshop to credit them to your AFSC members card to spend in the Club or Ainslie FC.

Full leaderboard results