Golf Committee

The Gungahlin Lakes Golf Club is part of the Ainslie Football and Social Club (AFSC) Group of clubs. The Gungahlin Lakes Golf Club (GLGC) Committee is a golf member elected sub-committee of the AFSC and is responsible for all member based golf and course matters. The Golf Committee in 2016-17 is:

President Ken Wark
Vice President  Richard Oliver
Secretary Ward Gainey
Treasurer Tony Murcutt
Captain  Kevin Flanagan
Vice Captain David Wicks
Women’s Captain Di Carlos
Committee Members: Bernard Avery, Paul Kringas, Lesley Edwards, Adele Douglas